We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(44 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Solaro Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Solaro Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 15, 2020
So good AS ALWAYS !


October 02, 2020
1


September 20, 2020
I love the dry ribs! The only exception is the amount of the grease that it sits in, I usually have to remove the ribs from it so they aren't dripping with it, but otherwise, it's awesome! My 8 yr old isn't much for 'flavors' but he loves the dry rib flavoring!


August 08, 2020
They were very quick and help full.


July 07, 2020
The whole family loves this place! Such great food and friendly people! Definitely our go to pizza place


June 21, 2020
The chicken ranch pizza is delicious! I also had to get an order of the awesome dry ribs. Best in the city by far! Always a treat to order from here!


June 21, 2020
My pizza was hot and ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. Love the sesame crust!


June 14, 2020
Pizza and fries are deadly


June 09, 2020
The food is amazing, the best dry ribs you will ever have!!!


June 05, 2020
Pizza was super yummy! Love the sesame seeds on the crust. My daughter said these were the best chicken fingers she’s ever had!